Insaniae Lisbon, Portugal

It was the final hour of 2003 that saw Insaniae come to life. Coming from various other bands of the Portuguese metal scene, the five members that are Insaniae knew the time was right for slowing things down and letting the misery spill out.
Insaniae are:
Isabel Cristina – Vocals
Diogo Messias – Vocals/Guitar
Luis Possante – Lead Guitar
Raul Costa – Bass
Pedro Faria – Drums
... more

contact / help

Contact Insaniae

Streaming and
Download help